Tryout Registration & Coaching Selections - Updated, News (Quick Feet Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Jan 03, 2016 | astanley | 3094 views
Tryout Registration & Coaching Selections - Updated
Updated Feb 10, 2016 - Tryout registration forms are available for download off of our website.  You can view our tryout information page by clicking HERE. We will be hosting tryouts for our boys teams in the age groups Minor Tyke 2010 to Major PeeWee 2003 and in the girls Atom, PeeWee, Bantam and Midget age divisions.

We will accept tryout registration forms by regular mail, accompanied by a cheque for the $50 tryout fee or by email.  Email registrants must send in their registration fee by cheque through regular mail and indicate on the cheque who the fee is for. Players who have not paid their tryout fee will not be allowed on the ice.  Send in your tryout registration forms today, as spaces are limited and fill quickly.

We have made a few coaching selections for some of our teams.  They are as follows:

2010's - Grayson Hannivan, Dundalk
2009's - Jason Howes, Hanover
2008's - Mike Orth, Minto
2007's - Greg Vader, Wallace
2006's - Adam Stanley, Hanover
2005's - Jim McGillivray, West Grey
2004's - Bill Griffin, West Grey
2003's - Jeff Scott, West Grey
2002's - Jeff Rourke, Desboro
2001's - Keith Hopkins, Hanover

Atom Girls - Scott Corrigan, Mount Forest
PeeWee Girls - Jamie Graham, West Grey
Bantam Girls - Adam Scammell, Walkerton
Midget Girls - Tim Davis